Online trainings

Would you like to learn German again or deepen your knowledge? Will you need English more often for your job in the future, since not much has been retained from school? Whatever it is – we have the right digital training solution for you! Browse through the general language category in either German or English for the job and our topic-specific workshops.

In the general language section you will find training that is classically based on GER levels. They could be exactly what you are looking for if you want to complete your training with an official certificate or even an external exam.

In the section „German / English on the job“, you will find training courses which require some previous knowledge and which in particular prepare you for the use of the language in a certain professional context. You can also find out which level suits you best for the individual training sessions.

In the workshop section, you will find crisp five-week training sessions that teach you a single skill such as telephoning or negotiating in the desired language. Click your way in to see the various options!

The good news: all our courses are 100% digital. That means you can study anywhere and don’t have to be anywhere specific. So you don’t invest more than the actual training time.
In most cases your training consists of two elements:

Live video sessions with your trainer and self-study phases on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform.
For educational reasons, we recommend a regular rhythm for the live video sessions, e.g. once a week for 90 minutes. The learning platform gives you the opportunity to work 24/7 at your own pace.

If several course formats could be interesting for your employees or if you need any further advice, we are more than happy to help and are at your disposal! Contact us on: +49 211 545 563-50 or by email: info@allgeier-education.com

Courses

We will be happy to help you with your assessment!
Write to us, call us! Phone: +49 211 545 563-50 or info@allgeier-education.com

Email us, call us! Phone: +49 211 545 563-50 or info@allgeier-education.com
We focus on individual support and discuss with you how the training can best be integrated into your everyday life. We also assess your previous language skills and make a personalised offer on this basis. Once you agree, we will provide access to your learning materials and design your very own training plan.

You can book your training session either as individual coaching or as a group. It is important to us that each participant gets equal opportunities to express themselves – therefore there will be a maximum of five other people in the group in addition to you.

Your live video sessions will take place in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom (AVC). It is the contemporary version of synchronous, technology-supported learning platform. On a regular schedule (e.g. one weekly 90 minute session) you meet your trainer in the AVC.

The material for your self-study units can be found on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform. It is user-friendly and flexible – all you need is an internet connection. Interactive videos, texts and much more are available for you 24/7.

You will quickly notice your learning progress yourself, but in order to objectively ascertain your learning level we also have tests that check your development and acknowledge it with a certificate. If required, there is also the possibility of an analysis of your digital learning outcomes, which show you your learning performance over a longer period of time.

The next step?

Our personal consultation!

Kursbereiche

Du möchtest Deutsch neu lernen oder deine Kenntnisse vertiefen? Im Job benötigst du in der Zukunft häufiger Englisch, aber aus der Schulzeit ist nicht mehr viel hängen geblieben? Was es auch ist – wir haben das passende digitale Training für dich! Stöbere gerne in den Kategorien Allgemeinsprache, Deutsch bzw. Englisch für den Beruf und unseren themenspezifischen Workshops.

Im Bereich Allgemeinsprache findest du Trainings, die ganz klassisch auf GER-Niveaustufen basieren. Sie könnten genau das sein, was du suchst, wenn du dein Training mit einem offiziellen Zertifikat bzw. sogar einer externen Prüfung abschließen möchtest.

Im Bereich Deutsch / Englisch für den Beruf findest du Trainings, die erste Vorkenntnisse erfordern und insbesondere auf die Nutzung der Sprache in einem bestimmten beruflichen Kontext vorbereiten. Ab welcher Niveaustufe das Sinn macht, erfährst du auf der Seite jedes einzelnen Trainings.

Im Bereich der Workshops findest du knackige 5-wöchige Trainings, mit denen du eine einzelne Fertigkeit wie beispielsweise Telefonieren oder Verhandeln in der gewünschten Sprache lernst. Klicke dich rein, um zu entdecken, aus welchen Schwerpunkten du wählen kannst!

Die gute Nachricht: unsere Kurse sind 100% digital. Das heißt, du kannst überall lernen und musst nirgendwo hinfahren. So investierst du nicht mehr als die tatsächliche Trainingszeit.
In den meisten Fällen besteht dein Training aus zwei Elementen:

Live-Video-Sessions mit deinem Trainer und Selbstlernphasen auf der Allgeier Education Learning Platform.
Für die Live-Vide-Sessions empfehlen wir aus pädagogischen Gründen einen regelmäßigen Rhythmus, z.B. 1x wöchentlich 90 Minuten. Die Lernplattform gibt dir die Möglichkeit, 24/7 in deinem Tempo zu arbeiten.

Wenn mehrere Kursformate für deine Mitarbeiter interessant sein könnten oder du weitere Beratung benötigst, stehen wir dir gerne zur Verfügung! Kontaktiere uns: +49 211 545 563-54 oder info@allgeier-education.com

Kurse

Wir helfen dir mit unserer Einstufung gerne weiter!
Schreib uns, ruf uns an! Tel: +49 211 545 563-54 oder info@allgeier-education.com

Schreib uns, ruf uns an! Tel: +49 211 545 563-54 oder info@allgeier-education.com
Wir setzen auf individuelle Betreuung und sprechen mit Dir ab, wie sich das Training am Besten in Deinen Lebensalltag integrieren lässt, stufen deine bisherigen Sprachkenntnisse ein und lassen dir auf dieser Basis ein individuelles Angebot zukommen. Sobald du dieses zusagt, stellen wir den Zugang zu Deinen Lernmaterialien her und konzipieren Deinen eigenen Trainingsplan.

Unsere Trainings kannst du entweder als individuelles Coaching oder als Gruppe buchen. Dabei ist uns wichtig, dass jeder Teilnehmer zu Wort kommt – deshalb werden neben dir maximal 5 weitere Personen in der Gruppe sein.

Deine Live-Video-Sessions finden im Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom (AVC) statt. Er ist die zeitgemäße Version des synchronen, technologieunterstützten Lernens. In einem regelmäßigen Rhythmus (z.B. 1x wöchentlich 90 Minuten) triffst du dich im AVC mit deinem Trainer.

Das Material für deine Selbstlerneinheiten findest du auf der Allgeier Education Learning Platform. Diese ist nutzerfreundlich und flexibel nutzbar – alles was du brauchst, ist eine Internetverbindung. Interaktive Videos, Texte und vieles mehr sind 24/7 für dich abrufbar.

Deinen Lernfortschritt wirst Du selbst schnell bemerken, jedoch haben wir zur objektiven Lernstandserhebung auch Tests, die deine Entwicklung überprüfen und mit einem Zertifikat bescheinigen. Bei Bedarf besteht auch die Möglichkeit einer Analyse Deiner digitalen Lernergebnisse, die Dir Deine Lernleistung über einen längeren Zeitraum aufzeigen.

Der nächste Schritt?

Unsere persönliche Beratung!