About Us

Digitization partner for knowledge transfer

As part of the global Allgeier group, being digital lies in our DNA. Training for the next generation of employees and the digitization of knowledge transfer are the core topics that make our hearts beat faster. We are a competent partner for companies of all sizes and industries.

The driving force behind everything we do: The conviction that qualified employees are the key to tomorrow’s challenges. But in everyday life there is less and less time for training in the physical classroom. Our solutions offer flexibility – in terms of location, time and content – so that you or your employees can achieve your individual goals in the shortest possible time. And all of this without having to forego quality and the productive, personal connection with competent trainers. 

Digital trainings. More reality.

Your own academy

Know-how transfer in your company powered by Allgeier Education: Develop a digital learning platform under your own label in just a few days.

Benefit from more learning culture, more perspectives and more growth for you and your employees.

Your own trainings

Your expertise as modern online training: We will transform your content into tailored interactive course modules.

Digital refinement

You want your training material to get that certain added value? We will transform your templates into inspiring video-fired formats.

The next step?

Our personal consultation!

Online trainings

Would you like to learn German again or deepen your knowledge? Will you need English more often for your job in the future, since not much has been retained from school? Whatever it is – we have the right digital training solution for you! Browse through the general language category in either German or English for the job and our topic-specific workshops.

In the general language section you will find training that is classically based on GER levels. They could be exactly what you are looking for if you want to complete your training with an official certificate or even an external exam.

In the section „German / English on the job“, you will find training courses which require some previous knowledge and which in particular prepare you for the use of the language in a certain professional context. You can also find out which level suits you best for the individual training sessions.

In the workshop section, you will find crisp five-week training sessions that teach you a single skill such as telephoning or negotiating in the desired language. Click your way in to see the various options!

The good news: all our courses are 100% digital. That means you can study anywhere and don’t have to be anywhere specific. So you don’t invest more than the actual training time.
In most cases your training consists of two elements:

Live video sessions with your trainer and self-study phases on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform.
For educational reasons, we recommend a regular rhythm for the live video sessions, e.g. once a week for 90 minutes. The learning platform gives you the opportunity to work 24/7 at your own pace.

If several course formats could be interesting for your employees or if you need any further advice, we are more than happy to help and are at your disposal! Contact us on: +49 211 545 563-50 or by email: info@allgeier-education.com

Über uns

Digitalisierungspartner für Wissenstransfer

Als Teil der weltweit operierenden Allgeier Gruppe liegt Digitales in unserer DNA. Trainings für Fachkräfte und die Digitalisierung des Wissenstransfers in Unternehmen sind die Kernthemen, die unser Herz höherschlagen lassen und auf die wir uns spezialisiert haben.

Dabei sind wir kompetenter Partner für Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen. Treibende Kraft hinter allem, was wir tun: Die Überzeugung, dass qualifizierte Mitarbeiter der Schlüssel zu den Herausforderungen von Morgen sind. Doch im Alltag bleibt immer seltener Zeit für Trainings im physischen Klassenzimmer. Damit du oder deine Mitarbeiter die individuellen Ziele in kürzester Zeit erreichen, bieten unsere Lösungen Flexibilität – räumlich, zeitlich, inhaltlich. Und das ohne auf Qualität und die produktive, persönliche Verbindung mit kompetenten Trainern verzichten zu müssen.

Digitale Trainings. Mehr Realität.

Eure eigene Akademie

Know-how-Transfer in Eurem Unternehmen powered by Allgeier Education: In wenigen Tagen zu einer digitalen Lernplattform unter Eurem eigenen Label.

Profitiert von mehr Lernkultur, mehr Perspektiven und mehr Wachstum für Euch und Eure Mitarbeiter.

Eure eigenen Trainings

Euer Fachwissen als modernes Online-Training: Wir transformieren Eure Inhalte in maßgeschneiderte interaktive Kursmodule.

Digitale Veredlung

Euer Schulungsmaterial soll das gewisse Etwas kriegen? Wir verwandeln Eure Vorlagen in involvierende videofizierte Formate.

Der nächste Schritt?

Unsere persönliche Beratung!

Kursbereiche

Du möchtest Deutsch neu lernen oder deine Kenntnisse vertiefen? Im Job benötigst du in der Zukunft häufiger Englisch, aber aus der Schulzeit ist nicht mehr viel hängen geblieben? Was es auch ist – wir haben das passende digitale Training für dich! Stöbere gerne in den Kategorien Allgemeinsprache, Deutsch bzw. Englisch für den Beruf und unseren themenspezifischen Workshops.

Im Bereich Allgemeinsprache findest du Trainings, die ganz klassisch auf GER-Niveaustufen basieren. Sie könnten genau das sein, was du suchst, wenn du dein Training mit einem offiziellen Zertifikat bzw. sogar einer externen Prüfung abschließen möchtest.

Im Bereich Deutsch / Englisch für den Beruf findest du Trainings, die erste Vorkenntnisse erfordern und insbesondere auf die Nutzung der Sprache in einem bestimmten beruflichen Kontext vorbereiten. Ab welcher Niveaustufe das Sinn macht, erfährst du auf der Seite jedes einzelnen Trainings.

Im Bereich der Workshops findest du knackige 5-wöchige Trainings, mit denen du eine einzelne Fertigkeit wie beispielsweise Telefonieren oder Verhandeln in der gewünschten Sprache lernst. Klicke dich rein, um zu entdecken, aus welchen Schwerpunkten du wählen kannst!

Die gute Nachricht: unsere Kurse sind 100% digital. Das heißt, du kannst überall lernen und musst nirgendwo hinfahren. So investierst du nicht mehr als die tatsächliche Trainingszeit.
In den meisten Fällen besteht dein Training aus zwei Elementen:

Live-Video-Sessions mit deinem Trainer und Selbstlernphasen auf der Allgeier Education Learning Platform.
Für die Live-Vide-Sessions empfehlen wir aus pädagogischen Gründen einen regelmäßigen Rhythmus, z.B. 1x wöchentlich 90 Minuten. Die Lernplattform gibt dir die Möglichkeit, 24/7 in deinem Tempo zu arbeiten.

Wenn mehrere Kursformate für deine Mitarbeiter interessant sein könnten oder du weitere Beratung benötigst, stehen wir dir gerne zur Verfügung! Kontaktiere uns: +49 211 545 563-54 oder info@allgeier-education.com