Englisch für den Beruf

Occupational language for everyday working life

Use language to create perspectives

You work in an environment where good English is becoming more and more important? Your projects are becoming more and more international? With our job-related trainings you will acquire exactly the vocabulary and knowledge you need for your daily work.

Our courses

Business Starter

Entering the international world of work

Previous knowledge

from A1.1

Live video sessions

as required

Number of participants

1 to 6 participants

Self-study

no material

Business Professional

Fast-track your way up the career ladder

Previous knowledge

from A2.1

Live video sessions

100 teaching units

Number of participants

1 to 6 participants

Self-study

50 teaching units

Testimonials

Online trainings

Would you like to learn German again or deepen your knowledge? Will you need English more often for your job in the future, since not much has been retained from school? Whatever it is – we have the right digital training solution for you! Browse through the general language category in either German or English for the job and our topic-specific workshops.

In the general language section you will find training that is classically based on GER levels. They could be exactly what you are looking for if you want to complete your training with an official certificate or even an external exam.

In the section „German / English on the job“, you will find training courses which require some previous knowledge and which in particular prepare you for the use of the language in a certain professional context. You can also find out which level suits you best for the individual training sessions.

In the workshop section, you will find crisp five-week training sessions that teach you a single skill such as telephoning or negotiating in the desired language. Click your way in to see the various options!

The good news: all our courses are 100% digital. That means you can study anywhere and don’t have to be anywhere specific. So you don’t invest more than the actual training time.
In most cases your training consists of two elements:

Live video sessions with your trainer and self-study phases on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform.
For educational reasons, we recommend a regular rhythm for the live video sessions, e.g. once a week for 90 minutes. The learning platform gives you the opportunity to work 24/7 at your own pace.

If several course formats could be interesting for your employees or if you need any further advice, we are more than happy to help and are at your disposal! Contact us on: +49 211 545 563-50 or by email: info@allgeier-education.com

Englisch für den Beruf

Englisch für Deinen Arbeitsalltag

Mit Sprache Perspektiven schaffen

Du arbeitest in einem Umfeld, wo gutes Englisch immer wichtiger wird? Deine Projekte werden immer internationaler? Mit unseren berufsbezogenen Trainings eignest Du Dir genau das Vokabular und Wissen an, das Du im Arbeitsalltag brauchst. Mit der bewährten Kombination von trainergeführten Live-Video-Sessions und individuellen Selbstlernphasen auf der Allgeier Education Learning Platform stellen wir sicher, dass Du Deine neuen Sprachkompetenzen sofort einsetzen kannst.

Unsere Kurse

Business Starter

Dein Einstieg in die internationale Arbeitswelt

Vorkenntnisse

Ab A1.1

Live-Video-Sessions

Nach Bedarf

Teilnehmerzahl

1 bis 6 Teilnehmer

Selbststudium

Kein Material

Business Professional

Souverän und gelassen zum nächsten Karriereschritt

 
Vorkenntnisse

Ab A2.1

Live-Video-Sessions

100 Unterrichts-Einheiten

Teilnehmerzahl

1 bis 6 Teilnehmer

Selbststudium

50 Stunden Material

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Kursbereiche

Du möchtest Deutsch neu lernen oder deine Kenntnisse vertiefen? Im Job benötigst du in der Zukunft häufiger Englisch, aber aus der Schulzeit ist nicht mehr viel hängen geblieben? Was es auch ist – wir haben das passende digitale Training für dich! Stöbere gerne in den Kategorien Allgemeinsprache, Deutsch bzw. Englisch für den Beruf und unseren themenspezifischen Workshops.

Im Bereich Allgemeinsprache findest du Trainings, die ganz klassisch auf GER-Niveaustufen basieren. Sie könnten genau das sein, was du suchst, wenn du dein Training mit einem offiziellen Zertifikat bzw. sogar einer externen Prüfung abschließen möchtest.

Im Bereich Deutsch / Englisch für den Beruf findest du Trainings, die erste Vorkenntnisse erfordern und insbesondere auf die Nutzung der Sprache in einem bestimmten beruflichen Kontext vorbereiten. Ab welcher Niveaustufe das Sinn macht, erfährst du auf der Seite jedes einzelnen Trainings.

Im Bereich der Workshops findest du knackige 5-wöchige Trainings, mit denen du eine einzelne Fertigkeit wie beispielsweise Telefonieren oder Verhandeln in der gewünschten Sprache lernst. Klicke dich rein, um zu entdecken, aus welchen Schwerpunkten du wählen kannst!

Die gute Nachricht: unsere Kurse sind 100% digital. Das heißt, du kannst überall lernen und musst nirgendwo hinfahren. So investierst du nicht mehr als die tatsächliche Trainingszeit.
In den meisten Fällen besteht dein Training aus zwei Elementen:

Live-Video-Sessions mit deinem Trainer und Selbstlernphasen auf der Allgeier Education Learning Platform.
Für die Live-Vide-Sessions empfehlen wir aus pädagogischen Gründen einen regelmäßigen Rhythmus, z.B. 1x wöchentlich 90 Minuten. Die Lernplattform gibt dir die Möglichkeit, 24/7 in deinem Tempo zu arbeiten.

Wenn mehrere Kursformate für deine Mitarbeiter interessant sein könnten oder du weitere Beratung benötigst, stehen wir dir gerne zur Verfügung! Kontaktiere uns: +49 211 545 563-54 oder info@allgeier-education.com