Deutsch für Pflegekräfte

Subject-specific intensive training

Intensive training for nursing staff

You are currently working or you soon would like to work as a nurse in Germany?? After completing German for the job: Deutsch für Pflegekräfte you will be able to advise patients, understand their needs, provide comfort and much more. In order for you to be successful in your profession, in addition to learning specialist vocabulary and how to communicate with colleagues and patients, you will also engage in colloquial German, legal basics and cultural peculiarities.

Our proven combination of live video sessions with your trainer and individual self-study phases on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform offers you a balanced and motivating mix of methods. Best of all, your training can take place anywhere, because it is 100% digital. All you need is a mobile or desktop device and an internet connection.

Previous knowledge

from B1.2

Number of participants

1 to 6 participants

Live video sessions

80 teaching units

Self-study

80 teaching units

Previous Knowledge

Completed level B1.1 (CEF) required.

Methods

  • Live video sessions train all skills in real time: speaking, listening, reading and writing
  • Self-study to prepare sessions or to deepen and consolidate new knowledge
  • Specialized contents for care as well as high practical relevance for quick transfer

Cost

49 € / teaching unit with personal coaching (plus VAT)
54 € / teaching unit for in-house groups (plus VAT)

Course Content

  • The German Health Care System
  • Nursing as a profession
  • Medical history discussion
  • Patient observation
  • Competences of a nurse
  • Doctor-nurse-patient communication
  • Official correspondence
  • Talking to relatives
  • Formalities and regulations
  • and much more

Trainer Team

Our trainers are highly experienced in conducting trainings in the nursing field and will shape each session according to your individual needs. Because the more the training reflects your daily life, the faster you will benefit from the time invested.

Testimonials

Courses

We will be happy to help you with your assessment!
Write to us, call us! Phone: +49 211 545 563-50 or info@allgeier-education.com

Email us, call us! Phone: +49 211 545 563-50 or info@allgeier-education.com
We focus on individual support and discuss with you how the training can best be integrated into your everyday life. We also assess your previous language skills and make a personalised offer on this basis. Once you agree, we will provide access to your learning materials and design your very own training plan.

You can book your training session either as individual coaching or as a group. It is important to us that each participant gets equal opportunities to express themselves – therefore there will be a maximum of five other people in the group in addition to you.

Your live video sessions will take place in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom (AVC). It is the contemporary version of synchronous, technology-supported learning platform. On a regular schedule (e.g. one weekly 90 minute session) you meet your trainer in the AVC.

The material for your self-study units can be found on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform. It is user-friendly and flexible – all you need is an internet connection. Interactive videos, texts and much more are available for you 24/7.

You will quickly notice your learning progress yourself, but in order to objectively ascertain your learning level we also have tests that check your development and acknowledge it with a certificate. If required, there is also the possibility of an analysis of your digital learning outcomes, which show you your learning performance over a longer period of time.

The next step?

Our personal consultation!

Your own academy

Know-how transfer in your company powered by Allgeier Education: Develop a digital learning platform under your own label in just a few days.

Benefit from more learning culture, more perspectives and more growth for you and your employees.

Your own trainings

Your expertise as modern online training: We will transform your content into tailored interactive course modules.

Digital refinement

You want your training material to get that certain added value? We will transform your templates into inspiring video-fired formats.

Deutsch für Pflegekräfte

Fachspezifisches Intensivtraining

Intensivtraining für Pflegekräfte

Du arbeitest schon oder möchtest bald als Pflegekraft in Deutschland arbeiten? Nach Abschluss von Deutsch für den Beruf: Deutsch für Pflegekräfte kannst Du Patienten beraten, ihre Bedürfnisse erfassen, Trost spenden und vieles mehr. Damit Du in Deinem Beruf erfolgreich sein kannst, beschäftigst Du dich neben Fachwortschatz und der Kommunikation mit Kollegen und Patienten zum Beispiel auch mit deutscher Umgangssprache, rechtlichen Grundlagen und kulturellen Besonderheiten.

Unsere bewährte Kombination aus Live-Video-Sessions mit Deinem Trainer und individuellen Selbstlernphasen auf der Allgeier Education Learning Platform bieten Dir einen ausgewogenen und motivierenden Methodenmix. Das Beste daran: Dein Training kann überall stattfinden, denn es ist zu 100% digital. Alles was Du brauchst, sind ein mobiles oder Desktop-Gerät und eine Internetverbindung.

Vorkenntnisse

Ab B1.2

Teilnehmerzahl

1 bis 6 Teilnehmer

Live-Video-Sessions

80 Unterrichts-Einheiten

Selbststudium

80 Stunden Material

Vorkenntnisse

Abgeschlossenes Level B1.1 (GER) erforderlich.

Methoden

  • Live-Video-Sessions trainieren alle Fertigkeiten in Echtzeit: Sprechen, Hören, Lesen und Schreiben
  • Selbststudium zur Vorbereitung von Sessions oder um Neues zu vertiefen und festigen
  • Spezialisierte Inhalte für Pflege sowie hoher Praxisbezug für schnellen Transfer

Kosten

49 € / Unterrichtseinheit im Personal Coaching (zzgl. MwSt.)
54 € / Unterrichtseinheit für Firmengruppen (zzgl. MwSt.)

Kursinhalt

  • Das deutsche Gesundheitssystem
  • Pflegeberufe
  • Anamnesegespräch
  • Patientenbeobachtung
  • Kompetenzen der Pflegekraft
  • Arzt-Pfleger-Patientenkommunikation
  • Dienstliche Korrespondenz
  • Gespräche mit Angehörigen
  • Formalitäten und Regelungen
  • und vieles mehr

Trainer-Team

Unsere Trainer sind super ausgebildet, um jede Session genau so zu gestalten, wie Du sie brauchst, und haben viel Erfahrung mit Deutsch-Training im Pflegebereich. Denn wir wissen: je näher das Training an Deinem Alltag ist, desto schneller profitierst Du von der investierten Zeit.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Kurse

Wir helfen dir mit unserer Einstufung gerne weiter!
Schreib uns, ruf uns an! Tel: +49 211 545 563-54 oder info@allgeier-education.com

Schreib uns, ruf uns an! Tel: +49 211 545 563-54 oder info@allgeier-education.com
Wir setzen auf individuelle Betreuung und sprechen mit Dir ab, wie sich das Training am Besten in Deinen Lebensalltag integrieren lässt, stufen deine bisherigen Sprachkenntnisse ein und lassen dir auf dieser Basis ein individuelles Angebot zukommen. Sobald du dieses zusagt, stellen wir den Zugang zu Deinen Lernmaterialien her und konzipieren Deinen eigenen Trainingsplan.

Unsere Trainings kannst du entweder als individuelles Coaching oder als Gruppe buchen. Dabei ist uns wichtig, dass jeder Teilnehmer zu Wort kommt – deshalb werden neben dir maximal 5 weitere Personen in der Gruppe sein.

Deine Live-Video-Sessions finden im Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom (AVC) statt. Er ist die zeitgemäße Version des synchronen, technologieunterstützten Lernens. In einem regelmäßigen Rhythmus (z.B. 1x wöchentlich 90 Minuten) triffst du dich im AVC mit deinem Trainer.

Das Material für deine Selbstlerneinheiten findest du auf der Allgeier Education Learning Platform. Diese ist nutzerfreundlich und flexibel nutzbar – alles was du brauchst, ist eine Internetverbindung. Interaktive Videos, Texte und vieles mehr sind 24/7 für dich abrufbar.

Deinen Lernfortschritt wirst Du selbst schnell bemerken, jedoch haben wir zur objektiven Lernstandserhebung auch Tests, die deine Entwicklung überprüfen und mit einem Zertifikat bescheinigen. Bei Bedarf besteht auch die Möglichkeit einer Analyse Deiner digitalen Lernergebnisse, die Dir Deine Lernleistung über einen längeren Zeitraum aufzeigen.

Der nächste Schritt?

Unsere persönliche Beratung!

Eure eigene Akademie

Know-how-Transfer in Eurem Unternehmen powered by Allgeier Education: In wenigen Tagen zu einer digitalen Lernplattform unter Eurem eigenen Label.

Profitiert von mehr Lernkultur, mehr Perspektiven und mehr Wachstum für Euch und Eure Mitarbeiter.

Eure eigenen Trainings

Euer Fachwissen als modernes Online-Training: Wir transformieren Eure Inhalte in maßgeschneiderte interaktive Kursmodule.

Digitale Veredlung

Euer Schulungsmaterial soll das gewisse Etwas kriegen? Wir verwandeln Eure Vorlagen in involvierende videofizierte Formate.